Written by Helena Deland
Produced by Valentin Ignat and Helena Deland
Mixed by Gabe Wax
Engineered by Valentin Ignat
Mastered by Heba Kadry

Helena Deland: vocals, guitar
Tom Gould: bass
Valentin Ignat: keys

8. Seven Hours

Blood on my thigh
You lick your finger
I don’t know why
I push your hand away

Seven-hour drive
With nothing to say